Ideal Home Show

Show Venue – RDS, Simmonscourt Pavilions, Dublin 4

Show Dates – Friday 21st – Sunday 23rd October 2022

Show Times – Friday 21st: 11am – 5pm | Saturday 22nd: 10am – 6pm | Sunday 23rd: 10am – 6pm.

Admission – Adults €15 | OAP’s €10 | Children under 12 FREE

Show Organiser
SDL Exhibitions Ltd

18 Main Street,
Rathfarnham Dublin 14
www.idealhome.ie

Show Director & Exhibitor Stand Enquiries
Caitriona O’Connor
Email: caitriona@sdlexpo.com
Direct line:  01 405 5558
​Mobile: 086 8674488

Sponsorship Enquiries

Sean Lemass
Email: sean@sdlexpo.com  
Tel: 01 405 5540

Digital Marketing & Social Media 
Activate Vision – Veronika Kamenicka
Tel: 0876672719
Email: veronika@activatevision.ie

Traditional Media 
Tracy Kelly
Tel. 087 202 5160
Email: tracy@tracykellypr.ie

Rebecca Dunwoody Flood
Operations
Email: Louise.mcloughlin@eventhaus.ie
Tel: 01 846 0020

Garret Buckley
Email: garret.buckley@eventhaus.ie
Tel: 01 846 0020

Caoimhe Davitt
Show Marketing 
Email: Caoimhe.davitt@eventhaus.ie
Tel: 01 846 0020

Clare Farnan
Show Accounts 
Email: Clare.farnan@eventhaus.ie
Tel: 01 846 0020

Laura Breheny
Operations
Laura.breheny@eventhaus.ie
Tel: 01 846 0020

Contact Us 

* INDICATES REQUIRED FIELD